2019 Dates

  • Sunday 24 February - Norths Pirates U10s session and Coach-the-Coach session @ Tunks Park
  • Sunday 3 March - Pre-Season training, Tunks Park 8.30am
  • Sunday 10 March - Pre-Season training, Tunks Park 8.30am
  • Sunday 17 March - Pre-Season training, Tunks Park 8.30am
  • Sunday 24 March - Northern Suburbs Juniors gala day (U6-U16) @ Boronia Oval, Hunters Hill or @ Taplin Oval, Drummoyne
  • Friday / Saturday/Sunday 29-31 March - Round 1 commences
  • Saturday 6 April - Lindfield Gala Day U6/7/8/9s @ Koola Park, East Killara or Tyron Oval, Lindfield
  • Saturday 27 April - Coaches information session ahead of the Norths v Manly game @ North Sydney Oval
  • Saturday 4 May - Season 2019 Social Function for parents and supporters @ Pacific Diner, St Leonards
  • Sunday 12 May - 4 Way Gala day for Northern Suburbs Junior Rugby Union Development / Representative squads @ Boronia Oval
  • Saturday 25 May - Junior March Past at Waratahs v Jaguares @ Western Sydney Stadium
  • Saturday/Sunday 25/26 May - Cowra Rugby Tour U9/10/11s
  • Sunday 26 May & 2 June - Macquarie Sports community rugby super clinic
  • June long weekend - U12-U17 State Championship
  • Sunday 7 July - King of the Hills gala day for U8s & U9s 
  • Saturday/Sunday 20/21 July - U10 & U11 Development Squad State Championship
  • Friday 16 August - U9 Dufficy Cup @ Boronia Park
  • Saturday 24 August - Tiger Cup - U6 & 7s @ Cliff Oval
  • Sunday 25 August - GRAND FINAL
  • Sunday XX September - End of Season presentation - TO BE CONFIRMED

 ----------------------------------------